冰岛南海岸+杰古沙龙冰河湖 – 精选1日游

一日游    

冰岛的南海岸,拥有冰河湖和钻石海滩

Price from 23,956 ISK
Price from 172 EUR
Price from 182 USD
Price from 146 GBP
Price from 1,318 RMB
时长

时长

14 小时

亮点

亮点

√ Fjallsárlón冰川泻湖 √杰古沙龙冰河湖 √钻石黑海滩
√ 冰河湖乘船游览(可选额外) √Stjórnarfoss 瀑布
√维克黑沙滩海栈合影留念 √ 塞里雅兰瀑布

免费退改

免费退改

提前24小时免费退改

开启你的冰岛探险之旅

线路介绍

 

行程

我们的一日游将从快速高效的接机服务开始。我们将从雷克雅未克市中心的任一酒店或该市众多指定的接客站之一接您。一旦我们的所有客人都上船,我们将开始我们激动人心的旅程。

从 1 号公路前往冰岛南部,您可以期待看到两侧标志性的风景:银顶冰川、黑沙低地、长满苔藓的熔岩地以及远处波光粼粼的大西洋。冰岛的南海岸充满了戏剧性的场景。

 

Fjallsárlón泻湖

当天的第一站是 Fjállsárlón,这是一个令人惊叹的泻湖,巨大的 Fjalljökull 和 Vatnajökull 冰川一直延伸到泻湖表面。事实上,正是这些冰川为泻湖提供了漂浮和摆动的冰山。

虽然比广为人知的杰古沙龙更小,也不那么出名,但这个位置的好处是游客少得多,让您可以在相对宁静的环境中欣赏壮丽的景色。

 

杰古沙龙冰河湖

经过几个小时的车程,我们将到达我们的第一个目的地——冰河湖,被誉为冰岛的皇冠上的明珠。它位于瓦特纳国家公园附近,距离雷克雅未克约 380 公里(236.12 英里)。

Jokulsarlon 以其令人惊叹的美丽和千变万化的外观而广受欢迎。它还启发了许多电影制作人,让他们的作品具有独特的风格。詹姆斯·邦德的电影《择日而亡》和《杀戮视野》以及《劳拉·克罗夫特:古墓丽影》、《蝙蝠侠开始》和《北方人》都在该地区拍摄了场景。

Jokulsarlon 由 Breiðarmerkurjökull 冰舌创造,这是冰岛最大的冰盖瓦特纳冰川的出口冰川之一。在 1970 年代,退缩的冰川在海岸附近留下了一个巨大的池塘,最终成为冰岛最深的湖泊。

您会在冰川泻湖中注意到的另一个特征是漂浮的冰山,它们发出不同深浅的蓝色光芒。由于几十年前火山爆发产生的灰烬沉积物,其中一些甚至有褐色条纹。

冰山从冰川中脱落后,会在泻湖周围滚动、翻滚和漂流,使它们经常改变颜色、形状和外观。随着时间的推移,它们分解成更小的碎片并被冲到海里。观看绝对令人叹为观止。

夏季是探索泻湖的绝佳时机,因为您可能想乘船在冰山之间航行,这是可选的额外项目。近距离观看漂浮的冰山令人难以忘怀。Jokulsarlon 还拥有生动的野生动物。北极燕鸥在附近筑巢,可爱的海豹游来游去或在冰山上休息,您将体验到冰岛大自然最纯净的元素。

 

钻石海滩

紧挨着Jokulsarlon Glacier Lagoon的是钻石海滩。它指的是泻湖两岸的黑沙滩,是广阔的 Breiðamerkursandur 冰川外冲平原的延伸。

从冰川舌中脱离出来的冰山在被冲上岸之前徘徊在泻湖中。有的还是巨大的湛蓝,有的渺小而晶莹,这些冰川冰块散落在黑色的沙滩上,形成一种赏心悦目的对比。真正的一种体验。

在清新的海风中漫步,您可能会发现一些宁静,甚至可能会从海豹在海浪中嬉戏中找到一些嬉戏。

参观完泻湖和海滩后,我们将沿着南海岸返回首都,途中会在几个标志性景点停留。

 

Stjórnarfoss 瀑布

随着我们探索更多的冰岛南海岸,令人惊喜的景点不断涌现。我们将绕道一小段路,参观一个迷人但鲜为人知的自然奇观——Stjórnarfoss 瀑布。这是环城公路旅行行程中强烈推荐的景点,这就是为什么我们要展示这个冒险的人迹罕至的地标。

Stjórnarfoss 瀑布瀑布分为两个阶段,均高约 15 米(49.21 英尺)。较低的水滴以令人赏心悦目的对称形式落在圆顶形岩石上。上镜瀑布以其独特的外观吸引了许多摄影师。Stjórnarfoss 发源于盖尔兰斯朗山附近的 Stjórn 河,从山谷中流淌而出,营造出一种神秘的氛围。

 

Vík Village 和 Reynisdrangar Sea Stacks

一个迷人的海滨村庄,Víkí Mýrdal 很小,只有 300 名居民,但作为冰岛最南端的村庄,充满了令人惊叹的自然奇观。这里有几家商店和礼品店可供游客充电和购买纪念品。

独特的大自然赋予维克夏季充满活力的色彩。维克的黑沙滩以其多样的风景和雕刻精美的海堆而成为顶级目的地。这一切都有助于满足游客的想象力,伴随着汹涌的潮水飞溅的声音,创造了一个梦幻般的迷雾世界。

在维克停靠站拍摄远处壮丽的 Reynisdrangur 海柱。

 

塞里雅兰瀑布

Seljalandsfoss 瀑布是冰岛最著名、最受欢迎的瀑布之一,由著名/臭名昭著的冰川火山 Eyjafjallajokull 的冰川融水供给。塞里雅兰瀑布从 60 米高的悬崖上坠落,带来了特别的惊喜。

在条件允许的情况下,游客可以走到瀑布后面,从瀑布后面俯瞰整个区域,欣赏壮观的全景。

参观完瀑布后,大约需要两个小时才能到达首都。我们将返回我们的公共汽车,通过 Route 1 前往雷克雅未克。

一般信息

运营月份

全年

出发时间

07:00

活动时长

14 小时

困难

简单

最低年龄

语言

英语

费用包含

√ 专业指导
√ 免费WiFi

费用不含

× 食物和饮料
× 接送服务

我需要带什么

. 保暖、防水和防风的衣服在冰岛总是有用的。
. 所有门票都是电子门票,因此无需打印出来。

温馨提示

. 可以在巴士上以每人 5900 冰岛克朗的价格购买冰川泻湖 30 分钟的船程。
. 不包括食物和饮料,但可以在途中购买,午餐有时间分配。在返回雷克雅未克的途中,我们还将在维克(Vík)停留晚餐
. 游览时间为 14 小时。请注意,如果受到恶劣天气或其他延误的影响,行程可能会持续很长时间。

取消政策

如果在出发前 1 天或更短时间取消,将收取 100% 的取消费

猜你喜欢

Jökulsárlón Glacier Lagoon & South Iceland – Day Tour From Reykjavik

Day tour    Most Popular Tours    Northern Light tour    

Iceland´s South Coast with the Glacier Lagoon and the Diamond Beach

Price from 23,956 ISK
Price from 172 EUR
Price from 182 USD
Price from 146 GBP
Price from 1,318 RMB
Duration

Duration

14 hours

Highlights

Highlights

√ Fjallsárlón Glacier Lagoon √ Jökulsárlón Glacier Lagoon √ The Diamond Beach
√ Jokulsarlon boat ride (optional extra) √ Stjórnarfoss waterfall
√ Vík Village with Reynisdrangar sea stacks photo opportunity
√ Seljalandsfoss waterfall

Free Cancellation

Free Cancellation

Full refund 24hours before departure time

Explore your Iceland adventure with us

Tour Description

 

Itinerary

Our day tour will begin with a fast and efficient pick-up service. We will collect you from either one of the hotels in the center of Reykjavik or one of the many designated pick-up stops in the city. Once  we have all of our guests on board, we will begin our exciting journey.

Heading out to South Iceland via Route 1, you  can expect to see iconic sceneries on both sides: silver-topped glaciers, black sand lowland, mossy lava fields, and the glistering Atlantic ocean beaconing afar. The South Coast of Iceland is full of dramatic scenes.

 

Fjallsárlón Lagoon

The first stop of the day is at Fjállsárlón, a stunning lagoon with the immense Fjalljökull and Vatnajökull glaciers reaching all the way to the lagoons surface. Indeed it is these glaciers that supply the lagoon with the icebergs that float and bob all over.

Though smaller and less famous than the more heralded Jökulsárlón, this location has the benefit of much fewer visitors, allowing you to enjoy the magnificent views in relative tranquility.

 

Jökulsárlón Glacier Lagoon

After a few hours of driving, we will reach our first destination, the Jokulsarlon Glacier Lagoon, praised as Iceland’s crown jewel. It’s located near the Vatnajokull National Park, about 380 km (236.12 miles) from Reykjavik.

Jokulsarlon is popular for its stunning beauty and ever-changing appearances. It also inspired many moviemakers to give their work a unique touch. James Bond movies Die Another Day and A View to a Kill shot here as well as Lara Croft: Tomb Raider, Batman Begins and The Northman all shot scenes in this area.

Jokulsarlon is created by the Breiðarmerkurjökull glacial tongue, one of the outlet glaciers from Iceland’s largest ice cap Vatnajokull. In the 1970s, the retreating glacier left a huge pond near the coast that eventually became Iceland’s deepest lake.

Another feature you will notice in the glacier lagoon is the floating icebergs, which glow in different shades of blue. Some of them even have brownish stripes, due to the ash sediment from volcanic eruptions decades ago.

After the iceberg calves off from the glacier, they roll, tumble, and drift around the lagoon, making them change colors, shapes, and appearances frequently. Over time, they break down into smaller pieces and are washed out to the sea. It’s absolutely breathtaking to watch.

Summer is a fantastic time to explore the lagoon as you may want to join a boat ride to sail among the icebergs, which is an optional extra. Seeing the floating icebergs close up is overwhelmingly unforgettable. Jokulsarlon also hosts vivid wildlife. Arctic terns nest close by, lovely seals swim around or rest on icebergs, you get to experience the purest element of Iceland’s nature.

 

Diamond Beach

Right next to Jokulsarlon Glacier Lagoon is Diamond Beach. It refers to the black sand beach on both sides of the lagoon’s bank, as an extension of the vast Breiðamerkursandur glacial outwash plain.

The icebergs that broke away from the glacier tongue wander into the lagoon before being washed ashore. Some still immense and blue, some tiny and crystal, these pieces of glacier ice scatter on the black sand beach, forming an eye-pleasing contrast. Truly one of a kind experience.

You may find some peacefulness walking in the fresh sea air, and maybe even some playfulness from the seals playing in the surf.

After you visit the lagoon and the beach, we will then head back to the capital along the south coast, stopping at several iconic attractions on our way.

 

Stjórnarfoss waterfall

The surprising attractions keep coming, as we explore more of the South Coast of Iceland.  We will take a small detour to see an attractive yet lesser-known natural wonder, Stjórnarfoss waterfall. It’s a highly-recommended attraction for a Ring Road trip itinerary, which is why we want to show off  this venture off-the-beaten-track landmark.

Stjórnarfoss waterfall cascade falls in two stages, both about 15 meters (49.21 ft)  high. The lower drop falls over a dome-shaped rock in the form of an eye-pleasing symmetry. The photogenic waterfall has attracted many photographers for its unique appearance. Originating from the Stjórn river off of Mount Geirlandshraun, Stjórnarfoss streams out from a valley, creating a mysterious atmosphere.

 

Vík Village and Reynisdrangar Sea Stacks

A charming seafront village, Vík í Mýrdal is small with only 300 inhabitants, but filled with amazing natural wonders as Iceland’s southernmost village. Several stores and gift shops with great options are found here for visitors to recharge and shop for souvenirs.

The unique nature gives Vik vibrant colors in summer. The black sand beach at Vik is a top-rated destination for its diverse sceneries, and marvelously sculpted sea stacks.  It all helps to fulfill visitors’ imaginations, with the sound of heavy tides splashing and creating a dreamy, misty world.

Use the stop at Vík to take a picture of the magnificent Reynisdrangur sea stack in the distance.

 

Seljalandsfoss waterfall

One of Iceland’s most well-known, most popular waterfalls, Seljalandsfoss waterfall is fed by the glacial meltwater from the famous/notorious  glacier volcano Eyjafjallajokull. Falling from a 60-meter cliff, Seljalandsfoss hosts a special surprise.

When conditions are allowed, visitors can walk behind the cascade and take a look at the entire area from behind the fall for a spectacular panoramic view.

After the visit to the waterfall, it takes about two hours to reach the capital. We will head back to our bus and hit the road to Reykjavik via Route 1.

General Information

Available

All year

Departures

07:00

Duration

14 hours

Difficulty

Easy

Minimum age

No

Language

English

Included

√ Professional guide
√ PFree WiFi

Not Included

× Food and drinks
× Pickup and drop off

What you need to bring

. Warm, water- and windproof clothing are always useful in Iceland.
. All tickets are e-tickets so there is no need to print them out.

Important information

. A 30 minutes boat ride on the Glacier Lagoon can be purchased on the bus for ISK 5900 per person.
. Food and drinks are not included but can be purchased on the way, there is time allocated for lunch. We will also make a dinner stop, likely in Vík, on the way back to Reykjavík
.The duration of the tour is 14 hours. Please be aware that the tour could run long if affected by bad weather or other delays.

Cancellation policy

Cancellation fee of 100% if cancelled 1 day or less before departure

You Might Also Like