黄金圈+火山口湖+蓝湖温泉一日游(含蓝湖门票)

一日游    温泉体验    

精选优质小巴团一天时间游览黄金圈+火山口、辛格维利尔、古佛斯、间歇泉和冰岛著名的蓝色温泉景区放松。

Price from 28,859 ISK
Price from 208 EUR
Price from 219 USD
Price from 176 GBP
Price from 1,587 RMB
时长

时长

11 小时

亮点

亮点

√ 辛格维利尔国家公园 √ Geysir地热区 √ 黄金瀑布
√ Kerið火山口(包含入场费)
√ 蓝湖温泉(包含舒适门票)
√ 小团体体验

免费退改

免费退改

提前48小时免费退改

开启你的冰岛探险之旅

线路介绍

早上9点我们将在雷克雅未克市中心的任一酒店或全市指定的接送站之一接您。所有人都乘坐我们舒适的小巴,然后我们将从首都出发,在经验丰富、知识渊博的司机导游的带领下开始我们激动人心的公路旅行。

 

① 辛格维利尔国家公园

从雷克雅未克驱车约 45 分钟,您会发现辛格维利尔国家公园(Thingvellir National Park),这是一个具有地质和文化意义的地方,于 2004 年成为联合国教科文组织的遗产

辛格维利尔是大西洋中脊裸露部分的所在地,这是北美欧亚构造板块之间的分歧裂谷,这意味着您将站在两个大陆之间,就在这里,在冰岛。Öxarárfoss瀑布穿过山脊,从 13 米(42.65 英尺)高处以美丽的水滴落下,您将沿着小径参观。

世界上第一个议会于公元 930 年在冰岛建立,就在辛格维利尔。当您在Hakið 观景点时,欣赏整个地区令人叹为观止的全景。辛格维利尔教堂于1859年开光,外观古朴典雅,为自然景观增添了历史文化气息。Almannagjá裂缝就在附近,清澈的冰川水从熔岩墙深处流下。水来自冰岛第二大冰川朗格冰川,该冰川穿过下方多孔熔岩区。

您的司机导游将沿着大裂谷进一步接您。

 

② 间歇泉地热区

一个活跃的地热区,Geysir地区距离酒店有一个小时的车程,有许多值得一看的地方。蒸汽喷口、冒泡坑、温暖的池塘,颜色各异,以及该地区最大的亮点,Strokkur 间歇泉每 5-10 分钟喷发一次,高达 20 米(65.62 英尺)的天空,确实是一个自然奇观。大间歇泉是附近一个安静的蓝色深水区。游客中心就在该地区旁边,那里有商店和几个午餐选择。

安全很重要,所以提醒游客只能沿着小路走,因为热气腾腾的坑和咝咝作响的水在你脚下的极高温度下沸腾。

 

③ 黄金瀑布

黄金圈路线的下一个亮点是令人惊叹的 Gullfoss 瀑布,也被称为“黄金瀑布”,这是一个壮观而宽阔的瀑布,先是向下延伸 11 米(36 英尺),然后是 21 米(68 英尺),咆哮到峡谷的深度,悬崖高达 70 米(230 英尺)。当您接近瀑布并欣赏令人惊叹的视觉效果和有趣的历史时,您会感受到它的强大存在。Gullfoss 的河流由源自Langjökull 冰川的Hvítá 河或白河供水。

 

④ Kerið火山口湖

引人注目的火山口湖 Kerið 是冰岛黄金圈路线上的另一个热门景点,以其绿色的湖水和山坡上色彩缤纷的火山口外观而闻名。Kerid 火山口形成于大约 3000 年前的一次火山喷发期间,在此期间,在燃烧的岩浆耗尽后,火山室自行坍塌。它的形状是一个完美的倒锥形,并建造了一条供游客参观的通道。一个有趣的事实是,Kerid 火山口多年来一直是一个受欢迎的音乐会场地!

 

⑤ 蓝湖温泉(含舒适型蓝湖门票)

在我们参观完冰岛黄金圈的所有主要景点后,我们将前往蓝色泻湖,或冰岛语的“ Bláa Lónið ”。这个奇迹以其乳白色的蓝色水而闻名,它富含二氧化硅、藻类、盐和其他矿物质,对皮肤有很好的治疗作用,例如防止过早衰老。

探索设计精美的环境是一次充实的冒险,有时您甚至可以在蓝色泻湖看到冬季天空中的北极光。自 1987 年泻湖区开放以来,蓝色泻湖的治疗声誉已传遍全球,吸引了数百万游客。

您的门票包含在黄金圈和蓝色泻湖的全日游中,您需要做的就是收拾好您的泳衣,享受轻松的浸泡。在地热温泉大约 2 小时后,我们将返回雷克雅未克,车程约 45 分钟。

一般信息

运营月份

全年

出发时间

09:00

时长

11 小时

困难

非常简单

语言

英语

最低年龄

费用包含

√ 小团体旅游
√ 蓝色泻湖的舒适门票。包括毛巾
√ 进入 Kerid 火山口
√ 专业指导
√ 巴士上的WiFi

费用不含

× 食品和饮料

你需要带什么

. 温暖的衣服和好鞋子
. 带上泳衣。这些也可以在 Blue Lagoon 自费租用

注意事项

. 这次旅行不包括食物,但您可以在一些站点购买食物
. 儿童必须由成人陪同
. 游览时间为 11 小时。请注意,如果受到恶劣天气或其他延误的影响,行程可能会持续很长时间。

集合点

猜你喜欢

Golden Circle & Blue Lagoon Small Group Tour With Admission

Day tour    Hot Springs    Most Popular Tours    

Golden Circle & Blue Lagoon Small Group Tour With Admission Volcano crater, Thingvellir, Gullfoss, Geysir and Iceland’s renowned Blue Lagoon

Price from 28,859 ISK
Price from 208 EUR
Price from 219 USD
Price from 176 GBP
Price from 1,587 RMB
Duration

Duration

11 hours

Highlights

Highlights

√ Þingvellir National Park √ Geysir geothermal area √ Gullfoss waterfall
√ Kerið volcanic crater (entrance fee included)
√ Blue Lagoon (Comfort Admission Ticket included) √ Small group experience

Free Cancellation

Free Cancellation

Full refund 48hours before departure time

Explore your Iceland adventure with us

Tour Description

Itinerary

The guided tour starts with our fast and efficient pick-up service, where we will come to pick you up from either one of the hotels in the center of Reykjavik or one of the designated pick-up stops across the city. With everyone on board our comfortable minibus we will then depart from the capital, and begin our exciting road trip with an experienced, knowledgeable driver tour guide.

 

① Thingvellir National Park

About 45 minutes drive from Reykjavik you will find Thingvellir National Park, a location that holds both geological and cultural significance, which became a UNESCO heritage site in 2004.

Thingvellir is home to the exposed section of the Mid-Atlantic Ridge, the divergent rift between the North American and Eurasian tectonic plates, which means you will be standing in between two continents, right here, in Iceland. The Öxarárfoss waterfall cuts through the ridge with a beautiful drop from 13 meters (42.65 ft) high up, which you will visit as you walk down the path.

The world’s first parliament was established in Iceland, right here in Thingvellir, in 930 A.D. While you are at the viewpoint of Hakið, enjoy the breathtaking, panoramic view of the entire area. The Þingvellir Church was consecrated in 1859, with a simple, elegant appearance, which adds a historic, cultural atmosphere to the natural landscapes. The Almannagjá fissure is close by, with clear glacial water running down deep of the lava walls. The water originated from Iceland’s second-largest glacier, Langjökull, which has passed through the porous lava fields beneath.

Your driver guide will pick you up further along the Rift Valley.

 

② Geysir Geothermal Area

An active geothermal region, the Geysir area is an hour-drive away with many features to see. Steam vents, bubbling pits, warm ponds, with varied colors, and the greatest highlight of the area, the Strokkur geyser erupting every 5-10 minutes up to 20 meters (65.62 ft) high in the sky, a natural spectacle indeed. And the Great Geysir is a quiet, blue depth of water nearby. A visitor center is right next to the area with shops and several lunch options.

Safety is important, so a reminder to  visitors to only walk along the path,  as the steamy pits and sizzling water is boiling at extremely high temperatures underneath your feet.

 

③ Gullfoss Waterfall

The next highlight of the Golden Circle Route is the astonishing Gullfoss Waterfall, also known as the “Golden Waterfalls,” a magnificent, wide drop that first runs down 11 meters (36 ft), then 21 meters (68 ft), roaring to the depth of the canyon, with cliffs rising to 70 meters (230 ft). You will feel its forceful presence when you approach the waterfall and admire the stunning visuals and intriguing history. Gullfoss’s river is fed by the Hvítá river, or white river, originating from the Langjökull glacier.

 

④ Kerið Volcanic Crater Lake

The remarkable crater lake, Kerið, is yet another popular attraction on Iceland’s Golden Circle Route, famous for its greenish lake water and colorful crater appearances on the slopes. Kerid crater was formed around 3000 years ago during a volcanic eruption during which the volcanic chamber collapsed onto itself, after the burning magma depleted. Its shape is a perfect inverted cone, and a pathway was built for visitors to see the site. A bonus fun fact is that the Kerid crater has been a popular concert venue for many years!

 

⑤Blue Lagoon

After our visit to all the major points of interest in the Golden Circle of Iceland is complete, we head to the Blue Lagoon, or ‘Bláa Lónið’ in Icelandic. The wonder is famous for it’s milky blue water that’s rich in silica, algae, salt, and other minerals with great healing benefits to the skin such as preventing premature aging.

A fulfilling adventure to explore the beautifully designed surroundings, sometimes you can even see the Northern Lights in winter’s sky at the Blue Lagoon. Since the opening of the lagoon area in 1987, the Blue Lagoon’s therapeutic reputation has traveled the globe, attracting millions of visitors.

Your admission ticket is included in this full-day tour to Golden Circle and Blue Lagoon, all you need to do is to pack your swimsuit for the relaxing soak. After approximately 2 hours in the geothermal spa, we will head back to Reykjavik, which takes about 45 minutes to drive.

General Information

Available

All year

Departures

09:00

Duration

11 hours

Difficulty

Very easy

Languages

English

Minimum age

None

Included

√ Small-group tour
√ Comfort Admission ticket to Blue Lagoon. Includes towel
√ Admission to the Kerid Volcanic Crater
√ Professional guide
√ Wi-Fi on the bus

Not Included

× Food and drinks

What you need to bring

. Warm clothing and good shoes
. Bring a swimsuit. These can also be rented at the Blue Lagoon at your own expense

Important information

. There is no food included on this tour but there will be stops where you are able to
purchase food
. Children must be accompanied by an adult
. The duration of the tour is 11 hour. Please be aware that the tour could run long if .
affected by bad weather or other delays.

Meeting Point

You Might Also Like