黄金圈+蓝湖温泉+ 追极光体验 15小时精选小巴团

一日游    极光体验    温泉体验    

在一天内享受冰岛最受欢迎的3个景点(黄金圈),体验温泉,追寻极光,超赞组合旅行

Price from 36,990 ISK
Price from 266 EUR
Price from 281 USD
Price from 226 GBP
Price from 2,034 RMB
活动时长

活动时长

1天

亮点

亮点

黄金圈主题游
蓝湖温泉
极光追寻

免费退改

免费退改

提前48小时可免费退改

线路介绍

黄金圈和蓝湖温泉

您的组合一日游的第一部分从我们快速高效的接送服务开始。我们从雷克雅未克市中心的数十个指定地点收集乘客。一旦每个人都上了船,我们向东驶出城市,前往我们当天的第一站辛格韦德利国家公园。

辛格韦德利国家公园是大西洋中脊世界上最引人注目的地上例子。这条山脊将北美和欧亚大陆板块分开。沿着板块之间的边界Almannagjá峡谷漫步。您的导游还将深入了解该地区的历史重要性,这是冰岛第一个议会Althing的所在地。

们继续介绍当天的亮点之一,世界着名的间歇泉,这是所有其他间歇泉的名字来源的原始间歇泉。最初的间歇泉不再定期喷发,但其较小的表亲Strokkur可以依靠每10分钟左右喷发一次。您将有时间在这里见证一堆喷发,热气腾腾的热水在空中喷射高达30米。在这个位置也可以看到其他蒸汽池和溪流。

黄金瀑布是冰岛最受欢迎的瀑布之一,这是有充分理由的。这里展示的绝对体积和力量令人印象深刻,在瀑布本身进入视野之前,大部分水都会加热你的脸。这里有几个观景点和人行道,为这个令人印象深刻的网站提供了不同的视角。

我们的旅程现在带我们朝着这个方向前进,但我们在路上还有最后一站。Kerið火山口湖是大约3000年前火山喷发的残余物。火山口长270米,深55米。在顶部或通往下面水的台阶上漫步。无论哪条路线都能提供绝佳的视野和拍照机会!

蓝湖温泉是冰岛最受欢迎的目的地,也是我们的下一站。您的舒适门票包括毛巾和您在池内酒吧选择的第一杯饮料。它还包括一个免费的面膜。在这种自然现象的温暖,治愈的水中放松身心。

在返回雷克雅未克之前,您将有大约2个小时的时间享受舒缓的水域。一天的第一部分到此结束。

北极光小团体小巴之旅

在蓝湖温泉和您的极光狩猎之旅之间,您将有一些空闲时间放松和享用晚餐。我们再次从您早上游览的同一地点接您。

我们的极光团队非常仔细地研究条件,只有在有希望的KP指数和晴朗的天空预报时,我们才会冒险旅行。我们前往乡村的几个地方寻找灯光。您的司机指南将为您带来娱乐,并解释这一奇迹背后的科学。享受一些热巧克力,在我们等待难以捉摸的灯光时保持温暖。当灯光出现时,您的导游还将帮助您获得所有重要的极光照片。

您漫长而充实的一天以我们的下车服务结束。您将在一天内看到并体验冰岛最好的景点。

⚠️⚠️特别说明: 如果您在行程中没有看到北极光,我们免费提供您参加一次⚠️极光大巴之旅(非小巴)。此优惠有效期为36 个月。只需联系我们的客户服务团队即可重新安排。

一般信息

运营月份

9月-4月23日

出发时间

08:00/09:00

活动时长

15 小时

困难程度

非常简单

导览语言

英语

费用包含

√ 经验丰富的导游
√ 免费市区接送服务
√ 车载WiFi
√ Kerið 火山口湖门票
√ 北极光之旅(含免费热可可)
√ 蓝湖温泉舒适门票,包括:
- 使用毛巾
- 硅泥面膜
- 您选择的第一种饮料

费用不含

× 午餐晚餐

我需要带什么

- 羊毛或羊毛(非棉)保暖第一层衣服
- 帽子和手套
- 舒适的鞋子
- 水和小吃

温馨提示

- 黄金圈和蓝湖温泉之旅时间为09:00至20:00。北极光之旅从21:30开始。
-如果您在旅行中没有看到北极光,您可以免费再去一次。这次免费旅游将在我们的大型巴士之旅中。此优惠有效期为36个月。只需联系我们的客服重新安排。

取消政策

提前 48 小时免费取消。如果以后取消,将不予退款。

猜你喜欢

Golden Circle, Blue Lagoon & Northern Lights Tour

Day tour    Hot Springs    Northern Light tour    

3 of Iceland´s Highlights in one day!

Price from 36,990 ISK
Price from 266 EUR
Price from 281 USD
Price from 226 GBP
Price from 2,034 RMB
Duration

Duration

1 day

Highlights

Highlights

Free Cancellation

Free Cancellation

Full refund 7 day before departure time

Tour Description

Description

Enjoy 3 of Iceland´s most popular attractions in just one day. On this packed combo tour you will visit an ancient volcanic crater at Kerið, the world renowned Geysir, one of our most powerful waterfalls at Gullfoss, and the historically and geologically significant national park at Thingvellir

After your day sightseeing, you will next visit The Blue Lagoon. The warm healing water here is famous worldwide and it is Iceland´s most visited attraction. 

Enjoy some free time and dinner before your Northern Lights Small Group Minibus Tour. We drive far beyond the city limits in search of clear skies and the sometimes elusive aurora lights.

This long combo day-tour will leave lasting memories of Iceland. If you are short of time, what better way to pack so much into your time here.

The Golden Circle & Blue Lagoon

The first part of your combo day-tour begins with our fast and efficient pickup service. We collect our passengers from dozens of designated locations throughout central Reykjavík. Once everyone is on board, we head east out of the city towards our first stop of the day, Thingvellir National Park.

Thingvellir is perhaps the most striking above ground example in the world of the mid-Atlantic ridge. This ridge separates the North-American and Eurasian continental plates. Take a pleasent stroll along the Almannagjá gorge, the boundary between the plates. Your guide will also give insights into the historical importance of the area, the site of Iceland´s first parliament, the Althing.

We continue on to one of the day´s highlights, the world famous Geysir, the original geyser from which all other get their name. The original geyser no longer erupts regularly, but its smaller cousin Strokkur can be relied upon to erupt every 10 minutes or so. You will have time here to witness a bunch of eruption, where steaming hot water shoots upto 30 metres in the air. Other steaming pools and streams can be seen at this location as well.

Gullfoss waterfall is one of Iceland´s most beloved falls and for good reason. The sheer volume and power on display here is impressive with a most of water heating your face long before the falls themselves come into view. There are several viewing point and walkways here that offer different perspectives on this impress site.

Our journey now take us in the direction of the, but we have one final beauty stop on the way there. Kerið Volcanic Crater lake is the remnant of an eruption which took place some 3000 years ago. The crater measures 270 metres and is 55 metres deep. Take a stroll around the top or the steps that lead to the water below. Either route offer great view and photo opportunities!

The Blue Lagoon is Iceland´s most popular destination and also our next stop. Your Comfort Entrance ticket includes towel and first drink of your choice at the in-pool bar. It also includes a free facial mask. Relax in the warm, healing waters of this natural phenomenon.

You will have around 2 hours to enjoy the soothing waters before your transfer back to Reykjavík. Here the first part of the day comes to a close.

Northern Lights Small Group Minibus Tour

Between the Blue Lagoon and your aurora hunting tour, you will have some free time to relax and grab dinner. We collect you once more from the same location as your morning tour.

Our aurora team study the conditions very carefully and we only venture out on tour when there is a promising KP index as well as clear skies forecast. We head to a few locations in the countryside in search of the lights. Your driver-guide will entertain you as well as explain the science behind this wonder. Enjoy some hot-chocolate and stay warm while we wait for the elusive lights. And when the lights do make an appearance, your guide will also help you get that all important aurora photo.

Your long but fulfilling day concludes with our drop off service. You will have seen and experienced the very best Iceland has to offer in just one day.

General Information

Available

September - April 23th

Departures

08:00/09:00

Duration

15 hours

Difficulty

Very easy

Languages

English

Included

√ Experienced guide
√ Free pickup and drop off
√ Wi-fi on board
√ Kerið Volcano entrance ticket
√ Hot-chocolate onn the Northern Lights tour
√ Comfort Admission ticket to Blue Lagoon, including:
- use of towel
- silica mud mask
- 1st drink of your choice

Not Included

× Meals

What do I need to bring

- Wool or fleece (not cotton) thermal first layer of clothing
- Hat and gloves
- Comfortable shoes
- Water and snacks

Important information

The Golden Circle & Blue Lagoon tour is from 09.00 to 20.00. The Northern Lights tour starts at 21.30.
If you don´t see the Northern Lights on your tour, you can go again for free. This free tour would be on our big bus tour. This offer is valid for 36 months. Just contact our customer service team to reschedule.

Cancellation policy

Free cancellation up to 48 hours in advance. No refund if cancelled later.

You Might Also Like